showrooms

 

Atlanta Showroom
AmericasMart Atlanta
40 John Portman Blvd, NW
Bldg. 2, Suite 1634
Atlanta ,Georgia 30303
c. 404.589.8200
f. 404.589.8280

Dallas Showroom
Dallas Trade Mart
2100 North  Stemmons Fwy
Trade Mart, Suite 1400
Dallas, Texas 75207
c. 404.589.8200
f. 404.589.8280

 

Southeast

Georgia - Atlanta
Lori Tackett
Decatur, GA
c. 404.697.7918
f. 404.373.4636
lori@danrichgroup.com

Georgia - North
Joe Walker
Acworth, GA
c. 812.228.7342
joe@danrichgroup.com

North FL, South GA & Mobile
Jennifer Geer
Ponte Vedra, FL
c. 904.349.5384
f. 904.285.6477
jenny@danrichgroup.com

Central & Southwest Florida / Key Accounts
Christina Hall
Orlando, FL
c. 407.617.5211
f. 407.745.1031
christina@danrichgroup.com

Florida - South
Cristina Aguirre
South Miami, FL
c. 305.215.1058
f. 404.589.8280
caguirre@danrichgroup.com

North Carolina
Julie Fuller
Charlotte, NC
c. 704.728.9714
f. 704.348.4919
julie@danrichgroup.com

Tennessee
Jody Lewis
Mt. Juliet, TN
c. 615.474.7870
f. 615.691.7610
jody@danrichgroup.com

Mississippi & Memphis
Margie Tatum
Hattiesburg, MS
c. 601.466.9960
margie@danrichgroup.com

Alabama
Ellen Skrmetti
Birmingham, Al
c. 601.850.1681
ellen@danrichgroup.com

South Carolina
Queen Johnson
Columbia, SC
c. 803.728.7676
f. 866.518.2415
queen@danrichgroup.com

 

TOLA

Key Accounts
Cassie Fisher
San Antonio, TX
c. 210.710.9416
f. 210.569.6545
cassie@danrichgroup.com

Arkansas
Anne Rogers
Springdale, AR
c. 479.530.1019
f.479.358.1446
anne@danrichgroup.com

Oklahoma
Marianne Sharpe
Oklahoma City, OK
c. 405.740.2378
f. 405.212.4940
marianne@danrichgroup.com

Texas - Metro Fort Worth/Dallas
Roseann Snow-Gross
Dallas, TX
c. 770.364.5880
f. 214.295.9413
roseann@danrichgroup.com

Texas - Southeast Metro
Alex Agresto
Houston, TX
c. 757.971.5780
f. 832.213.2229
alex@danrichgroup.com

Texas - Southwest
Cassie Fisher
San Antonio, TX
c. 210.710.9416
f. 210.569.6545
cassie@danrichgroup.com

Louisiana
Emily LeBreton
Mandeville, LA
c. 985.246.0604
f. 985.255.4446
emily@danrichgroup.com

Texas - East South
Sarah Lucas
Kingwood, Texas
c. 601.622.5931
f. 979.985.3040
sarah@danrichgroup.com


MID-ATLANTIC

DC/MD/DE
Suzy Barnes
Bethesda, MD
c. 301.641.8461
f. 240.235.4225
suzy@danrichgroup.com

Pennsylvania
Kathy States-Speidel
Southampton, PA
c. 215.317.8440
f. 215.565.2755
kathy@danrichgroup.com

Virginia
Brooke Caskey
Henrico, VA
c. 804.339.9591
f. 804.823.2696
brooke@danrichgroup.com

 

Mid-West

Chicago / Key Accounts
Brian Benedict
Chicago, IL
c. 219.308.5592
f. 219.227.8886
brian@danrichgroup.com

North IL / N Shore & WI
Jackie Russo
Oak Park, IL
c. 708.209.0976
f. 708.524.2373
jackie@danrichgroup.com

Indiana / Michigan
Kimberly Pauszek
Franklin, IN
c. 317.439.6517
f. 206.338.3609
kimberly@danrichgroup.com

Kentucky
Jody Lewis
Mt. Juliet, TN
c. 615.474.7870
f. 615.691.7610
jody@danrichgroup.com

Missouri / South Illinois
Erin Anderson
St. Louis, MO
c. 314.374.3746
f. 314.689.0482
erin@danrichgroup.com

Ohio
Beth Grohe
Fairview Park, OH
c. 440.454.0505
beth@danrichgroup.com