BBFF4190-E35E-4F98-9053-3D5C16014046.JPG
 
 

Who are we?

daniel*richards is a network of highly trained sales rep professionals in the fine gifts and stationery industries which represent some of the best brands in the business. We focus on procuring fresh, keen, and unique products that are sure to captivate consumer attention. It is our passion to deliver the most impeccable fine gifts and stationery to all retailers, working with representatives who have a strong working knowledge of the industry to furnish the most pleasant, modern, and unrivaled showrooms in our markets. daniel*richards is committed to a philosophy of partnering with outstanding manufacturers and providing those manufacturers with the highest quality representatives, sales assistance, technology and showroom environment possible.

Our Story

Established in 2001 and co-founded by Daniel Collier, daniel*richards is based in Atlanta and holds 20 years of wholesale & retail experience. Since inception daniel*richards has grown to be one of the top gift and stationery manufacturers’ rep groups in the nation. In addition to its inaugural post in Atlanta, daniel*richards has expanded to include a base in Dallas, Texas. No matter the occasion or purpose, daniel*richards has you covered: from stationery to home decor, from fine gifts to personal care items. daniel*richards prides itself on being among the elite in wholesale to retail relations; preserving quality while fostering happiness.

OUR TEAM

Dan Collier
Principal
dan@danrichgroup.com

Dale Pugh
Vice President of Operations
dale@danrichgroup.com

Betsy Reese
Sales Manager
betsy@danrichgroup.com

Leslie Howell
Showroom Manager
leslie@danrichgroup.com

Russ Vann
Vice President of Creative & Marketing
russ@danrichgroup.com

Tasha Robinson
Vendor Relations Manager
tasha@danrichgroup.com

Kate Snyder
Assistant to Dan Collier
kate@danrichgroup.com